GTHL

Contacts

President Christopher Paul 647-892-0450

General Manager Mary Zettel nykhockey@gmail.com

Minor Atom A Marc Ihamaki mihamaki@me.com

Minor Atom AA Kevin Kingsley k_kingsley@rogers.com

Atom A Rob Dennison rob.dennison@sealedair.com

Atom AA John Callaghan John.callaghan@gowlings.com

Minor Peewee A David Minas dminas@discountcar.com

Minor Peewee AA Jeff Bly Jbly@globalfurnituregroup.com

Peewee A Jeff Tsuji Jeff.tsuji@hotmail.com

Minor Bantam A Scott Howes scottyhowesaroundthenet@gmail.com

Minor Bantam AA Vanja Cecen vanjacecen@gmail.com

Bantam A Matt Interbartolo matt.interbartolo@gmail.com

Bantam AA Carey Durant Cdkas7825@gmail.com

Minor Midget A Steve Tschipper info@hockeycampsinternational.com

Minor Midget AA Bobby Kofman bkofman@ksvadvisory.com

Midget Jr. A Mark Witte mwitte@sympatico.ca

Midget Jr. AA Greg Kelly northerneuropegrouptravel@gmail.com

Midget A Andrew Penuvchev andrewpen@rogers.com

Midget AA Dave MacLeod dmax23@sympatico.ca

 Contact Us