GTHL

Contacts

President Christopher Paul 647-892-0450

General Manager Mary Zettel nykhockey@gmail.com

 

MINOR ATOM A (2010) Ken Darch mnbknights@gmail.com

ATOM A (2009) Marshall Hay marshall.hay@gmail.com Scott Howes 416-333-6821

MINOR PEEWEE A (2008) Marshall Matias marshall_matias@hotmail.com

PEEWEE A (2007) Marc Ihamaki mihamaki@me.com

MINOR BANTAM A (2006) Rob Dennison rob.dennison@sealedair.com

BANTAM A (2005) Matt Interbartolo matt.interbartolo@gmail.com Eric Gibson ericgibson@icloud.com

MINOR MIDGET A (2004) Jeff Tsuji 647-407-4220 jeff.tsuji@hotmail.com

MIDGET Jr A (2003) Scott Howes 416-333-6821

 

MINOR ATOM AA (2010) Ben Cuff 416-838-5635 cuffb@compassminerals.com

ATOM AA (2009) Carey Durant 416-877-7825 careydurant1966@gmail.com

MINOR PEEWEE AA (2008) Davis Yoo 416-845-8523 yoodav@gmail.com

PEEWEE AA (2007) Kevin Kingsley 647-929-0085 k_kingsley@rogers.com

MINOR BANTAM AA (2006) Seanna Callaghan 416-839-6173 seannacallaghan@rogers.com

BANTAM AA (2005) Danny Andonovsky knights2005BantamAA@gmail.com Matt Interbartolo matt.interbartolo@gmail.com

MINOR MIDGET AA (2004) ———–

MIDGET Jr AA (2003) Brana Cecen 416-697-7255 Zoe Nutten 416-578-1292

MIDGET AA (2002) Kevin Berube 416-6666-6759 hoeypoint@hotmail.com

 Contact Us

8 + 2 =