GTHL

Contacts

President Christopher Paul 647-892-0450

General Manager Mary Zettel nykhockey@gmail.com

MINOR ATOM A (2008) Marshall Matias marshall_matias@hotmail.com

ATOM A (2007) Marc Ihamaki mihamaki@me.com

MINOR PEEWEE A (2006) Rob Dennison 416-433-0377 rob.dennison@sealedair.com

PEEWEE A (2005) David Minas 416-709-9741 dminas@sympatico.ca

MINOR BANTAM A (2004) Jeff Tsuji 647-407-4220 jeff.tsuji@hotmail.com

BANTAM A (2003) Scott Howes 416-333-6821

MINOR MIDGET A (2002) Matt Interbartolo matt.interbartolo@gmail.com

MIDGET Jr A (2001) Charles Myers charlesm105@gmail.com

MIDGET A (2000) Mark Witte 416-429-7288 mwitte@sympatico.ca

MINOR ATOM AA (2008) Davis Yoo yoodav@gmail.com

ATOM AA (2007) Kevin Kingsley 647-929-0085 k_kingsley@rogers.com

MINOR PEEWEE AA (2006) John Callaghan 416-723-6693 John.callaghan@gowlings.com

PEEWEE AA (2005) Jeff Bly 416-801-7777

BANTAM AA (2003) Vanja Cecen 416-618-7255 vanjacecen@gmail.com

MINOR MIDGET AA (2002) Carey Durant 416-877-7825

MIDGET Jr AA (2001) Frank Avsenik 416-843-1998 favsenik@gmail.com

MIDGET AA (2000) John Weiler 416-526-3541

 Contact Us