GTHL

Contacts

President Christopher Paul 647-892-0450

General Manager Mary Zettel nykhockey@gmail.com

MINOR ATOM A (2009) Marshall Hay marshall.hay@gmail.com

ATOM A (2008) Marshall Matias marshall_matias@hotmail.com

MINOR PEEWEE A (2007) Marc Ihamaki mihamaki@me.com

PEEWEE A (2006) Rob Dennison rob.dennison@sealedair.com

MINOR BANTAM A (2005) Matt Interbartolo matt.interbartolo@gmail.com

BANTAM A (2004) Jeff Tsuji 647-407-4220 jeff.tsuji@hotmail.com

MINOR MIDGET A (2003) Scott Howes 416-333-6821

MIDGET Jr A (2002) Michael O’Morrow omorrowhockey@gmail.com

MIDGET A (2001) —-

MINOR ATOM AA (2009) Carey Durant 416-877-7825

ATOM AA (2008) Davis Yoo yoodav@gmail.com

MINOR PEEWEE AA (2007) Kevin Kingsley 647-929-0085 k_kingsley@rogers.com

PEEWEE AA (2006) John Callaghan 416-723-6693 John.callaghan@gowlings.com

MINOR BANTAM AA (2005) Jeff Bly 416-801-7777

BANTAM AA (2004) —-

MINOR MIDGET AA (2003) Vanja Cecen 416-618-7255 vanjacecen@gmail.com

MIDGET Jr AA (2002) Carey Durant 416-877-7825

MIDGET AA (2001) Robert Van Onlangs rob23rob@hotmail.com

 Contact Us

99 − 91 =